You can only undo security access rights during the session where the rights were first changed. Once you end the program or log off the current user, all history information is discarded.
You undo the previous security access rights assignment as follows:
1. Select a user or group in the user and group display window.
3. Navigate the tree structure of drives and directories to find the item you wish to change. Note that undo can be applied only to those drives or directories that have specific rights assigned. These drive and directories are marked with an asterisk ‘*’.
5. Single click the drive or directory that will have its rights reverted.